MSc students

Masters 1st Year Students

Amit Shukla

He is from Allahabad. He has completed a B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from NIT, Bhopal.

Email ID: amit.s@cbcs.ac.in

Muhasin Rashid He is from Kerala. He has completed his B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering from FISAT, Ernakulam.

Email ID: muhasin.r@cbcs.ac.in

Naseemudheen

He is from Kerala. He has completed a B.Sc in Psychology from Madras, Chennai.

Email ID: naseemudheen.k@cbcs.ac.in

Niyatee Narkar

She is from Thane. She has completed a BA in Psychology from Ramnarain Ruia College University of Mumbai.

Email ID: niyatee.n@cbcs.ac.in

Parika Kumar

She is from Ghaziabad. She has completed a BA in Psychology from Indraprastha College for Women, University of Delhi.

Email ID: parika.k@cbcs.ac.in

Ramya Mudumba

She is form Hyderabad. She has completed a B.Tech in Electric and Electronic Engineering from BITS Pilani, Hyderabad.

Email ID: mudumba.r@cbcs.ac.in

Rishabh Goyal

He is from Delhi. He completed a BA in Applied Psychology from Shri Aurobindo College, University of Delhi.

Email ID: rishabh.g@cbcs.ac.in