• Post Doctoral Fellow positions are available at CBCS, AU. See details in job openings.
  • Congratulations to Dr. Supriya Ray for the award of the DST grant to study the Influence of Attention on Control of Eye-Movements.
  • Congratulations to Mr. Devpriya Kumar and Dr. Ark Verma for their selection as Assistant Professors at the Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur!
  • Congratulations to Mr. Mukesh B. Makwana for getting the AVA Tom Troscianko Award!