PhD students

Abhilasha [ abhilasha@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan


Maruti Mishra [maruti@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan


Amrendra Singh [amrendra.singh@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan


Mukesh Makwana [mukesh@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan


Yagyima Nehabala [yagyima@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Dr. Bhoomika R. Kar


Balaraju Battu [bala@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Dr. V. S. Chandrasekhar Pammi


Jay Prakash Singh [jayprakash@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Dr. Bhoomika R. Kar


Richa Nigam [richa@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Dr. Bhoomika R. Kar


Dhrubajyoti Sharma [dhrubjyoti@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan


Amita Basu [basua@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Dr. V. S. Chandrasekhar Pammi


Garima Joshi [garima@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Dr. Bhoomika R. Kar


Indrajeet [indrajeet@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Dr. Supriya Ray


Saravanapriyan [saravana@cbcs.ac.in]

Supervisor: Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan


Chandra Pratap Daksha

Supervisor: Dr. V. S. Chandrasekhar Pammi


Pragya

Supervisor: Dr. Supriya Ray


Shradhanjali

Supervisor: Prof. Narayanan Srinivasan


Alumni

Dr. Priyanka Srivastava (International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad)

Dr. Rashmi Gupta (University of Geneva, Switzerland)

Dr. Shruti Baijal (Cactus Communications)

Dr. Nishant Saxena (Anthropological Survey of India)

Dr. Tanya Dash (University of Montreal, Canada)

Dr. Devpriya Kumar (IIT Kanpur, Kanpur)

Dr. Debarati Bandyopadhyay (IIT Mandi, Mandi)

Dr. Niharika Singh (CBCS, University of Allahabad)

Comments are closed.